Bangladesh Food Security Cluster

CONTACTS

If you have any questions please contact the FSC team at the following email addresses:

DHAKA: Cluster Leads
Lead agency focal points

FAO:
Dominique Burgeon
FAO Representative in Bangladesh
Dominique.Burgeon@fao.org

Rosanne Marchesich
Operations Coordinator
Rosanne.Marchesich@fao.org

WFP:
Michael Dunford
Deputy Country Director
Michael.Dunford@wfp.org

Malik Kabir
Senior Programme Associate
Malik.Kabir@wfp.org

ROME: 
Graham Farmer
Global Coordinator
Graham.Farmer@fao.org

George Aelion
Deputy Global Coordinator
George.Aelion@wfp.org

CLUSTER CONTACT LISTS

FSC TERMS OF REFERENCE

 To be added later

The selected web content no longer exists.

KEY DOCUMENTS - BANGLADESH

FSC MEETING MINUTES

Dhaka Level

Documents

Satkhira Level

Subfolders
Folder # of Folders # of Documents
Dhaka Level minutes 0 1
Showing 1 result.

FSC MEETING - POWER POINT PRESENTATIONS

FSC WHO, WHAT & WHERE (3W & FSC MAPS)

FSC BANGLADESH DOCUMENTS

SATKHIRA FLOOD & WATER LOGGING -- INFORMATION ON 2012 ACTIVITIES

ASSESSMENT TOOLS

Bangladesh FSC Cluster Tools:

DER Tools:

Food and Agricultural Organziation (FAO) Assessment tools and guidelines

World Food Programme (WFP) Assessment tools and guidelines

EFSA Handbook-January 2009

WFP CFSVA Guideline 2009

Other Assessment Tools

JOINT ASSESSMENTS and FOOD SECURITY REPORTS

BANGLADESH BASELINE INFORMATION

To be added later

 

REACH Bangladesh

INTER AGENCY REPORTS

To be added later

 

FSC PARTNER UPDATES

To be added later

 

FSC Assessment Workshop - February 2012, Dhaka: PowerPoints