Contact List

Graham Farmer, Global Coordinator 
Graham.Farmer@fao.org

George Aelion
George.Aelion@wfp.org

Romain Sirois
Romain.Sirois@wfp.org

Patricia Colbert
Patricia.Colbert@wfp.org

Yvonne Klynman
Yvonne.Klynman@wfp.org

Farayi Zimudzi
Farayi.Zimudzi@fao.org

Marjolaine Martin-Greentree
Marjolaine.MartinGreentree@fao.org

Emma Fitzpatrick
Emma.Fitzpatrick@wfp.org

Kristiina Juutinen
Kristiina.Juutinen@wfp.org

Anna Murphy
Anna.Murphy@wfp.org

Miguel Rodriguez Fernandez
MiguelRodriguez.Fernandez@wfp.org