North Africa Crisis

Dear Food Security Cluster colleagues,

No further FS&L cluster meetings are currently scheduled and food security discussions are expected to continue on a bilateral basis whilst cluster inputs will continue to be included in OCHA’s sitreps. WFP and FAO will coordinate the deactivation of cluster with LibAid and a working group will be established. The cluster information management officer has left the operation and handed over all information to LibAid.

Contacts

If you have any questions please contact the FSC team at the following email addresses:

TRIPOLI: Cluster Leads
Lead Agency Focal Points
Erminio Sacco
erminio.sacco@fao.org
Zlatan Milisic
zlatan.milisic@wfp.org
Hazem El Zein
hazem.elzein@wfp.org

ZARZIS: Focal Point
Hala Suliman
hala.suliman@wfp.org

BENGHAZI: Focal Point
Azhar Alazzawi
azhar.alazzawi@wfp.org
Ahmed Neihoum
ahmed.neihoum@wfp.org

ROME: Global Coordinator
Graham Farmer
Graham.Farmer@fao.org

Cluster Contact Lists

Tripoli

Key Documents

ACAPS Review

Documents
Showing 1 result.

Cluster ToR for Libya Crisis

Food Security & Livelihood Cluster Updates

Meeting Minutes

Assessments

Inter-Agency Reports

Updates from Partners