Pakistan floods 2011


See pictures
here.

Contacts

Islamabad

Co-Chairs
Aisha Makhdoom (NDMA)
Tel. +92 51 9204429
directorap@ndma.gov.pk

Andrea Berloffa (FAO)
Tel. +92 346 8544177
andrea.berloffa@fao.org

Irfan Maqbool (WFP)
Tel. +92 346 8563439
ifran.maqbool@wfp.org

Senior Advisor
Marianne Ward (WFP)
Tel. +92 346 856 3470
marianne.ward@wfp.org

Information Management Officers
Alice Golay (WFP)
Tel. +92 346 8564291
alice.golay@wfp.org

F. Alam Khan (FAO)
Tel. +92 346 854 4184
fakhre.alam@fao.org

Syed Natiq Abbas Kazmi (WFP)
Tel. +92 346 856 4291
natiq.kazmi@wfp.org

Assistant Cluster/WG Coordinator
Masooma Haider
Tel. +92-346-8544242
masooma.haider@fao.org


Sindh (Karahchi)

Provincial Cluster Coordinators
Rizwan Bajwa (WFP)
Tel. +92 345 5005166
rizwan.bajwa@wfp.org

Khalid Khatki (FAO)
Tel. +92 346 8544175
khalid.khatki@fao.org

Nausheen Gillani (FAO)
Tel. +92 346 8544215
nausheen.gillani@fao.org

Deputy Director Operations
Ikhlaq Qureshi (PDMA)
Tel. +92 21 99251458
dd.ops@pdma.gos.pk


Balochistan (Quetta)

Assistant Cluster Coordinator
Asmatullah Achakzai (FAO)
Tel. +92 346 8544251
asmatullah.achakzai@fao.org

Assistant Director, PDMA
Faisal Naseem (PDMA)
Tel. +92 345 8387288
faisalnaseemk@yahoo.com

Provincial Cluster Coordinator
Babrak Kasi (WFP)
Tel. +92 346 8564415
babrak.kasi@wfp.org

 

Documents